Chhapra To Basti Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Chhapra to BastiRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Bju Gwl Mail Chhapra 00:30 Basti 06:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Barauni lucknow Expres... Chhapra 01:20 Basti 07:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Rapti Sagar Exp Chhapra 03:05 Basti 07:40 N Y N N N N N Book
Chhapra Mathura Expres... Chhapra 05:00 Basti 09:30 Y N Y N Y N N Book
Katihar amritsar expr... Chhapra Kacheri 08:05 Basti 13:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Bhagalpur Amarnath Exp... Chhapra 09:45 Basti 15:10 N N N N Y N N Book
Guwahati Lohit Express Chhapra 09:50 Basti 15:10 N Y N N N N N Book
Howrah bagh Express Chhapra 13:15 Basti 19:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Vaishali Exp Chhapra 13:45 Basti 18:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Jaynagar Shaheed Expre... Chhapra 14:40 Basti 20:35 Y N Y Y N Y N Book
Kyq Ljn Special Chhapra 17:15 Basti 22:30 N N N Y N N N Book
Saharsa poorbiya expr... Chhapra 18:00 Basti 23:10 N N N Y N N Y Book
Bju Andi Spl Chhapra 18:00 Basti 23:20 N N N Y N N N Book
Cpr Ljn Spl Chhapra 19:30 Basti 02:35 N Y N N N N Y Book
Abadh Assam Exp Chhapra 19:45 Basti 00:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Cpr Aii Spl Chhapra 20:30 Basti 01:30 N N Y N N N N Book
Dbg Dee Puja Sp Chhapra 21:30 Basti 02:45 N Y N N N Y N Book
Shc Umb Special Chhapra 23:50 Basti 05:30 N N N N N Y N Book
You can also check trains from Basti to Chhapra
View More Trains

Chhapra to Basti Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Chhapra To Basti Trains

Planning to travel from Chhapra to Basti by train? See the list of trains and choose as per your suitability. Here are some trains that run from Chhapra to Basti are Kyq Ljn Special, Jaynagar Shaheed Express, Dbg Dee Puja Sp, Howrah bagh Express, Katihar amritsar express, Bju Andi Spl, Abadh Assam Exp, Cpr Aii Spl, Shc Umb Special, Cpr Ljn Spl and etc. You can board your train from different stations such as Chhapra, Chhapra Kacheri. Here’s another way to choose your train - according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 7 hrs 5 mins to 4 hours 25 mins. You can book your tickets for trains that run daily such as Abadh Assam Exp, Vaishali Exp, Bju Gwl Mail, Katihar amritsar express, Howrah bagh Express, Barauni lucknow Express or trains that run weekly like Saharsa poorbiya express, Dbg Dee Puja Sp, Guwahati Lohit Express, Cpr Ljn Spl, Bju Andi Spl, Kyq Ljn Special, Bhagalpur Amarnath Express, Chhapra Mathura Express, Shc Umb Special, Jaynagar Shaheed Express and etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Chhapra( like Dbg Dee Puja Sp, Bhagalpur Amarnath Express, Jaynagar Shaheed Express, Guwahati Lohit Express, Howrah bagh Express, Cpr Aii Spl, Shc Umb Special, Vaishali Exp, Bju Andi Spl, Rapti Sagar Exp ), Chhapra Kacheri( like Katihar amritsar express ).