Chhapra To Jaipur Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Chhapra to JaipurRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Kamakha Jaipur Kavigur... Chhapra 15:45 Jaipur 18:10 N N N N Y N N Book
Kishanganj Garib Nawaj... Chhapra 17:15 Jaipur 19:05 N Y N N Y N Y Book
New Japaiguri Udaipur... Chhapra 18:50 Jaipur 19:05 Y N N N N N N Book
Cpr Aii Spl Chhapra 20:30 Jaipur 20:40 N N Y N N N N Book
You can also check trains from Jaipur to Chhapra

Chhapra to Jaipur Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Jaipur City

Fondly called the Pink City, Jaipur is capital of Rajasthan state. Literally meaning the City of Victory, Jaipur was founded by Maharaja Jai Singh II in 1727. Jaipur is picture perfect destination and most of town's designing plan is the brainchild of Maharaja itself. The city is divided into nine blocks, symbolising the nine division of the universe and surrounded by an old 20 feet wall having eight gates. Jaipur earned the name the ‘Pink City' in 1876 when the city was painted in all pink to welcome Prince Albert. With magnificent palaces, majestic forts, picturesque havelis (mansions), embattled walls, well laid gardens, revered temples, lively people and rich culture, Jaipur makes an enchanting place. Major attractions of the city include City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Birla Mandir, Government Museum and several other museums. Jaipur is also known for its handicrafts, especially exquisite gold jewelry decorated with precious stones. Besides, colourful fairs and festivals, add more charm to the royal city.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Chhapra To Jaipur Trains

There are a number of trains you can choose from if you are travelling from Chhapra to Jaipur. Here are some trains that run from Chhapra to Jaipur are Cpr Aii Spl, Kamakha Jaipur Kaviguru, Kishanganj Garib Nawaj Express, New Japaiguri Udaipur Express and etc. There are various stations from where you can catch these trains. These are Chhapra. Choose trains that take approximately 26 hrs 25 mins to 24 hours 10 mins. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Chhapra( like New Japaiguri Udaipur Express, Kishanganj Garib Nawaj Express, Kamakha Jaipur Kaviguru, Cpr Aii Spl ).