Gandhinagar Jpr (GADJ), Jaipur Railway Station

Name: Gandhinagar Jpr Code: GADJ City: Jaipur
More Jaipur stations : Dahar Ka Balaji     Durgapura     Getor Jagatpura     Jaipur     Jaipur Cb     Kanakpura     Khatipura     Nindhar Benar     Sanganer
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Gandhinagar Jpr (GADJ), Jaipur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19410 Gorakhpur Ahmedabad Express 00:31 00:34 3 min Y N N N N N N
09708 Ljn Jp Spl 01:20 01:22 2 min N Y N Y N N Y
24060 Malani Exp 05:08 05:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14060 Jsm Dli Express 05:08 05:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14662 Barmer Malani Express 05:08 05:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14660 Jaisalmer Delhi Express 05:08 05:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19772 Asr Jaipur Exp 07:03 07:05 2 min N N Y N Y N N
19782 Asr Jp Express 07:03 07:05 2 min Y N N N N Y N
59702 Hsr Jp Pass 08:43 08:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14312 Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express 08:53 08:55 2 min Y N Y N Y N N
15014 Kathgodam Ranikhet Express 10:32 10:34 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
25014 Ramnagar Corbet Park Link Express 10:32 10:34 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09602 Aii Beas Spl 10:55 10:57 2 min N N Y N N N N
02403 Mtj Jp Special 12:26 12:28 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15013 Bhagat Ki Kothi Ranikhet Express 14:43 14:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
02404 Jp Mtj Special 15:30 15:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14864 Jodhpur marudhar Express 15:53 15:55 2 min N Y N N Y N Y
12196 Aii Af Intercit 17:18 17:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09408 Ljn Adi Spl 18:02 18:04 2 min N N Y N N N N
59701 Jp Hsr Pass 18:33 18:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19781 Jp Asr Express 20:18 20:20 2 min Y N Y N N N N
19771 Jaipur Asr Exp 20:18 20:20 2 min N N N Y N Y N
22986 Jp Double Dcker 21:41 21:43 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09707 Jp Ljn Exp 21:55 21:57 2 min N Y N N Y N Y
12965 Kurj Udz Sup 22:04 22:06 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09640 Aii Hw Special 22:20 22:23 3 min Y N N Y N Y N
19709 Jaipur Kavi Guru Express 23:38 23:40 2 min Y N N N N N N
View More Trains

About Jaipur City

Fondly called the Pink City, Jaipur is capital of Rajasthan state. Literally meaning the City of Victory, Jaipur was founded by Maharaja Jai Singh II in 1727. Jaipur is picture perfect destination and most of town's designing plan is the brainchild of Maharaja itself. The city is divided into nine blocks, symbolising the nine division of the universe and surrounded by an old 20 feet wall having eight gates. Jaipur earned the name the ‘Pink City' in 1876 when the city was painted in all pink to welcome Prince Albert. With magnificent palaces, majestic forts, picturesque havelis (mansions), embattled walls, well laid gardens, revered temples, lively people and rich culture, Jaipur makes an enchanting place. Major attractions of the city include City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Birla Mandir, Government Museum and several other museums. Jaipur is also known for its handicrafts, especially exquisite gold jewelry decorated with precious stones. Besides, colourful fairs and festivals, add more charm to the royal city.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Gandhinagar Jpr Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Gandhinagar Jpr like Jodhpur marudhar Express, Jp Hsr Pass, Jp Double Dcker, Asr Jaipur Exp, Kathgodam Ranikhet Express, Aii Beas Spl, Mtj Jp Special, Malani Exp, Asr Jp Express, Jaisalmer Delhi Express. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Ramnagar Corbet Park Link Express, Jaisalmer Delhi Express, Jsm Dli Express, Kathgodam Ranikhet Express, Bhagat Ki Kothi Ranikhet Express, Hsr Jp Pass, Aii Af Intercit, Jp Hsr Pass, Jp Mtj Special, Kurj Udz Sup etc or train that run weekly like Jaipur Asr Exp, Jp Ljn Exp, Ljn Adi Spl, Jodhpur marudhar Express, Jaipur Kavi Guru Express, Asr Jp Express, Asr Jaipur Exp, Ljn Jp Spl, Aii Beas Spl, Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express and etc.