Rajkot To Mumbai Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Rajkot to mumbai Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
19216 Porbandar Saurashtra E... Rajkot Jn 01:26 Mumbai Central 19:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09221 Secunderabad Sp Rajkot Jn 05:00 Kalyan Jn 19:40 N Y N N N N N
19568 Okha Vivek Express Rajkot Jn 05:00 Kalyan Jn 19:40 N N N N Y N N
16613 Rajkot coimbatore Expr... Rajkot Jn 05:00 Karjat 20:28 N N N N N N Y
17017 Rajkot secunderabad Ex... Rajkot Jn 05:00 Karjat 20:28 Y N Y Y N N N
11087 Veraval Pune Ex Rajkot Jn 11:45 Karjat 02:28 N N N N N Y N
19018 Jamnagar Sanand Janat... Rajkot Jn 15:20 Bandra Terminus 05:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09562 Okha Bdts Spl Rajkot Jn 16:25 Bandra Terminus 07:35 N Y N N N N N
19006 Okha Saurashtra Mail Rajkot Jn 17:45 Mumbai Central 07:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59460 Veraval Mumbai Central... Rajkot Jn 17:45 Mumbai Central 07:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09532 Hapa Bdts Spl Rajkot Jn 18:30 Bandra Terminus 07:55 N N Y N N N N

You can also check trains from Mumbai to Rajkot

Rajkot to Mumbai Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

Mumbai Central

Mumbai Central is one of the busiest station of the Mumbai.


Mumbai Central Railway Station


Distances From: Major landmarks within 20 km distance.

About Mumbai City

Mumbai, previously known as Bombay is the capital of the West Indian state of Maharashtra. A metropolitan city, Mumbai is also called the ‘commercial and entertainment capital of India'. Flanked by the Arabian Sea in the western side, Mumbai enjoys the moderate climate round the year. Mumbai is known world over for being the home of Bollywood one of biggest film industries in the world. In fact, Mumbai is a happening city, it never sleeps and offers lots of things to do and see. The glamorous city abounds with late night parties, eating joints and many other entertainment places open all night. Besides, the rich cultural heritage, visible in life style of common people, adding more charm to the city.

More About - Rajkot To Mumbai Trains

Book your train tickets from rajkot to mumbai. Some of the trains that run on this route are Secunderabad Sp, Saurashtra Mail, Coimbatore Exp, Veraval Pune Ex, Okha Bdts Spl, Vrl Bct Pass Ex, Hapa Bdts Spl, Vivek Express, Saurashtra Exp, Sau Janata Exp and etc. The train starts from various stations in rajkot like Rajkot Jn. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Vrl Bct Pass Ex, Saurashtra Exp, Sau Janata Exp, Saurashtra Mail and 7 are on weekly basis. Get your tickets booked on trains from Rajkot Jn( like Coimbatore Exp, Saurashtra Exp, Saurashtra Mail, Vivek Express, Sau Janata Exp, Veraval Pune Ex, Hapa Bdts Spl, Okha Bdts Spl, Rjt Sc Express, Secunderabad Sp ).