Train Schedule 

H Nizamuddin (NZM)
Arr. Starts
Dep. 15:50
Chennai Central (MAS)
Arr. 20:10
Dep. Ends

More About - Mas Duronto Exp – 12270 

Train Name Mas Duronto Exp, 12270 that is travelling from H Nizamuddin to Chennai Central. The number of stations that train Mas Duronto Exp passes are 2, which are Chennai Central, H Nizamuddin. Train Mas Duronto Exp starts from H Nizamuddin. Chennai Central is the station were Train Mas Duronto Exp ends. Mas Duronto Exp travels total distance of 2176 kms.