Available Trains 

12541   Gkp Ltt Sup Exp

Gonda Jn (00:15)Lucknow (03:15)
15279   Poorbiya Exp

Gonda Jn (00:35)Lucknow (03:20)
12523   Njp Ndls Expres

Gonda Jn (00:35)Lucknow (03:20)
05281   Bju Andi Spl

Gonda Jn (00:35)Lucknow (03:20)
19270   Pbr Express

Gonda Jn (01:15)Lucknow (04:20)
12211   Anvt Garib Rath

Gonda Jn (01:15)Lucknow (04:20)
15007   Muv Ljn Express

Gonda Jn (02:25)Lucknow (05:45)
15609   Abadh Assam Exp

Gonda Jn (02:45)Lucknow (05:25)
05103   Cpr Aii Spl

Gonda Jn (02:55)Lucknow (06:10)
05065   Cpr Ljn Spl

Gonda Jn (04:10)Lucknow (08:15)
19410   Gkp Adi Exp

Gonda Jn (07:00)Lucknow (10:00)
15045   Gkp Okha Expres

Gonda Jn (07:00)Lucknow (10:00)
11123   Bju Gwl Mail

Gonda Jn (08:10)Lucknow (11:40)
12531   Ljn Intercity

Gonda Jn (08:25)Lucknow (11:00)
12589   Gkp Sc Express

Gonda Jn (09:05)Lucknow (11:30)
15015   Gkp Ypr Express

Gonda Jn (09:05)Lucknow (11:30)
12591   Gkp Ypr Express

Gonda Jn (09:05)Lucknow (11:30)
12511   Rapti Sagar Exp

Gonda Jn (09:05)Lucknow (11:30)
12521   Rapti Sagar Exp

Gonda Jn (09:05)Lucknow (11:30)
05033   Gkp Bdts Spl

Gonda Jn (09:45)Lucknow (12:40)
15203   Bju Ljn Exp

Gonda Jn (09:50)Lucknow (13:00)
15107   Cpr Mtj Express

Gonda Jn (11:00)Lucknow (13:25)
05025   Gkp Ypr Spl

Gonda Jn (13:35)Lucknow (15:55)
05031   Gkp Ltt Spl

Gonda Jn (14:10)Lucknow (16:10)
15707   Kir Asr Express

Gonda Jn (15:05)Lucknow (17:50)
19040   Avadh Express

Gonda Jn (16:35)Lucknow (20:15)
19038   Avadh Express

Gonda Jn (16:35)Lucknow (20:15)
15653   Amarnath Expres

Gonda Jn (16:45)Lucknow (19:40)
15651   Lohit Express

Gonda Jn (17:00)Lucknow (19:40)
15097   Amarnath Exp

Gonda Jn (17:00)Lucknow (19:40)
12587   Amar Nath Exp

Gonda Jn (17:00)Lucknow (19:40)
05023   Gkp Pune Spl

Gonda Jn (17:35)Lucknow (20:00)
12555   Gorakdam Expres

Gonda Jn (19:15)Lucknow (21:40)
12553   Vaishali Exp

Gonda Jn (19:40)Lucknow (22:05)
13019   Bagh Express

Gonda Jn (20:35)Lucknow (00:02)
11016   Kushinagar Exp

Gonda Jn (21:45)Lucknow (00:25)
14673   Shaheed Express

Gonda Jn (22:20)Lucknow (01:05)
04313   Dbg Be Special

Gonda Jn (23:10)Lucknow (01:50)
05027   Gkp Anvt Spl

Gonda Jn (23:20)Lucknow (02:05)
05903   Dbrg Cdg Specia

Gonda Jn (23:20)Lucknow (01:50)
15903   Dbrg Cdg Expres

Gonda Jn (23:20)Lucknow (01:50)
15005   Gkp Ddn Express

Gonda Jn (23:45)Lucknow (03:00)
15001   Mfp Ddn Exp

Gonda Jn (23:45)Lucknow (03:00)
05013   Kyq Ljn Special

Gonda Jn (23:50)Lucknow (04:35)

About Lucknow City 

Often referred to as the ‘City of Nawabs', Lucknow is the capital city of Uttar Pradesh state. Historically known as the Awadh region, Lucknow has always been a multi-cultural city and centre of attraction for people across the world. Besides its rich culture, the city is famous for its Hindi and Urdu poetry, musical gharanas, exquisite chikan work and delectable cuisines. Despite being a bustling capital city, Lucknow presents a unique combination of its old charm and modernity.

More About - Gonda To Lucknow Trains 

Book your train tickets from gonda to lucknow. Some of the trains running on this route are Gkp Adi Exp, Shaheed Express, Gkp Ypr Express, Bju Andi Spl, Cpr Aii Spl, Bagh Express, Dbrg Cdg Specia, Gkp Ddn Express, Cpr Mtj Express, Bju Gwl Mail. Know the train routes from different locations in gonda like Gonda Jn. There are different trains that travel from gonda to lucknow and time taken by these trains varies from 4 hrs 45 mins to 2 hours 0 mins. Out of these 11 trains run daily and are Vaishali Exp, Gorakdam Expres, Kushinagar Exp, Gkp Ltt Sup Exp, Muv Ljn Express, Bagh Express, Kir Asr Express, Bju Ljn Exp, Ljn Intercity, Bju Gwl Mail and 33 are on weekly basis. There are different trains passing from various stations from gonda like from Gonda Jn( like Dbrg Cdg Expres, Dbg Be Special, Dbrg Cdg Specia, Gkp Ypr Express, Abadh Assam Exp, Avadh Express, Bju Andi Spl, Mfp Ddn Exp, Gkp Ypr Spl, Amarnath Expres ).