Daliganj (DAL), Lucknow Railway Station

Name: Daliganj Code: DAL City: Lucknow
More Lucknow stations : Alamnagar     Aishbagh     Badshahnagar     Lucknow City     Lucknow     Lucknow     Malhour
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Daliganj (DAL), Lucknow :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15307 Bareilly Nainital express 06:10 06:12 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52228 Tanakpur Aishbagh Express 06:10 06:12 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15308 Aishbagh Nainital express 20:49 20:51 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

About Lucknow City

Often referred to as the 'City of Nawabs', Lucknow is the capital city of Uttar Pradesh state. Historically known as the Awadh region, Lucknow has always been a multi-cultural city and centre of attraction for people across the world. Besides its rich culture, the city is famous for its Hindi and Urdu poetry, musical gharanas, exquisite chikan work and delectable cuisines. Despite being a bustling capital city, Lucknow presents a unique combination of its old charm and modernity.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Daliganj Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Daliganj like Tanakpur Aishbagh Express, Bareilly Nainital express, Aishbagh Nainital express.