Aishbagh (ASH), Lucknow Railway Station

Name: Aishbagh Code: ASH City: Lucknow
More Lucknow stations : Alamnagar     Badshahnagar     Daliganj     Lucknow City     Lucknow     Lucknow     Malhour
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Aishbagh (ASH), Lucknow :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15307 Bareilly Nainital express 06:55 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52228 Tanakpur Aishbagh Express 06:55 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15308 Aishbagh Nainital express Starts 20:25 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

About Lucknow City

Often referred to as the 'City of Nawabs', Lucknow is the capital city of Uttar Pradesh state. Historically known as the Awadh region, Lucknow has always been a multi-cultural city and centre of attraction for people across the world. Besides its rich culture, the city is famous for its Hindi and Urdu poetry, musical gharanas, exquisite chikan work and delectable cuisines. Despite being a bustling capital city, Lucknow presents a unique combination of its old charm and modernity.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Aishbagh Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Aishbagh station are Tanakpur Aishbagh Express, Aishbagh Nainital express, Bareilly Nainital express. Depending upon the train you choose, some of the trains starts from here like Aishbagh Nainital express etc while some train like Tanakpur Aishbagh Express, Bareilly Nainital express arrives at 06:55, 06:55 time respectively. Some of the trains that ends at Aishbagh station are Bareilly Nainital express, Tanakpur Aishbagh Express etc while some train like Aishbagh Nainital express have their departure at 20:25 time respectively.