Bhulon (BLO), Bhulon Railway Station

Name: Bhulon Code: BLO City: Bhulon
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhulon (BLO), Bhulon :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59821 Kota bhind Passenger 01:18 01:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59822 Bhind Kota passenger 04:47 04:49 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhulon Railway Station

Different trains running from Bhulon are Kota bhind Passenger, Bhind Kota passenger.