Bharwa Sumerpur (BSZ), Bharwa Sumerpur Railway Station

Name: Bharwa Sumerpur Code: BSZ City: Bharwa Sumerpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bharwa Sumerpur (BSZ), Bharwa Sumerpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15010 Jabalpur Chitrakut Express 05:23 05:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15009 Lucknow chitrakut Express 21:06 21:08 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01020 Lko Cstm Spl 23:23 23:25 2 min Y N Y N N N N

More About - Bharwa Sumerpur Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bharwa Sumerpur station are Lucknow chitrakut Express, Lko Cstm Spl, Jabalpur Chitrakut Express. Out of these 2 trains run daily and are Lucknow chitrakut Express, Jabalpur Chitrakut Express etc and 1 run on weekly basis like Lko Cstm Spl etc.