Hasimara (HSA), Hasimara Railway Station

Name: Hasimara Code: HSA City: Hasimara
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Hasimara (HSA), Hasimara :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14083 Mahananda Exp 07:50 07:52 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13149 Sealdah Kanchankanya Express 10:33 10:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13247 Kamakhya Danapur Capital Express 10:40 10:42 2 min N Y Y Y Y N N
05942 Dbrg Sguj Spl 11:15 11:17 2 min Y N N N N N N
03507 Asn Apdj Specia 14:30 14:32 2 min N N N N N Y N
05905 Dibrugarh Exp 14:45 14:47 2 min N N Y N N N N
13248 Danapur Kamakhya Capital Express 15:14 15:16 2 min Y Y Y Y N N N
15661 Ranchi Kamakhya Express 15:58 16:00 2 min Y N N Y N N N
14084 Mahananda Exp 16:40 16:42 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13150 Alipur Duar Kanchankanya Express 17:24 17:26 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15662 Kamakhya Ranchi Express 18:10 18:12 2 min N Y N N N Y N
03508 Apdj Asn Specia 20:05 20:07 2 min N N N N N Y N
05941 Sguj Dbrg Spl 22:03 22:05 2 min Y N N N N N N
View More Trains

More About - Hasimara Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Hasimara station are Asn Apdj Specia, Dbrg Sguj Spl, Apdj Asn Specia, Sguj Dbrg Spl, Dibrugarh Exp, Kamakhya Danapur Capital Express, Alipur Duar Kanchankanya Express, Ranchi Kamakhya Express, Sealdah Kanchankanya Express, Mahananda Exp. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Mahananda Exp, Alipur Duar Kanchankanya Express, Sealdah Kanchankanya Express etc or train that run sporadically like Sguj Dbrg Spl, Dbrg Sguj Spl, Dibrugarh Exp, Ranchi Kamakhya Express, Kamakhya Ranchi Express, Apdj Asn Specia, Kamakhya Danapur Capital Express, Danapur Kamakhya Capital Express, Asn Apdj Specia and etc.