Forbesganj (FBG), Forbesganj Railway Station

Name: Forbesganj Code: FBG City: Forbesganj
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Forbesganj (FBG), Forbesganj :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12488 Seemanchal Exp 07:20 07:22 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13159 Kolkata Jogbani Express 10:21 10:22 1 min N Y N Y N Y N
13160 Jogbani Kolkata Express 14:50 14:51 1 min N Y N Y N Y N
12487 Seemanchal Exp 20:30 20:31 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Forbesganj Railway Station

There are number of trains from Forbesganj like Jogbani Kolkata Express, Seemanchal Exp, Kolkata Jogbani Express, Seemanchal Exp. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Seemanchal Exp etc or some weekly trains like Jogbani Kolkata Express, Kolkata Jogbani Express and etc.