Chhapra To Bankata Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Chhapra to BankataRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Bju Gwl Mail Chhapra 00:30 Bankata 02:03 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Gkp Intercity Chhapra 06:30 Bankata 07:52 Y Y Y Y Y Y N Book
Hatia Maurya Express Chhapra Kacheri 11:42 Bankata 13:48 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Howrah bagh Express Chhapra 13:15 Bankata 15:22 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
You can also check trains from Bankata to Chhapra

Chhapra to Bankata Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Chhapra To Bankata Trains

Planning to travel from Chhapra to Bankata by train? See the list of trains and choose as per your suitability. Some of the trains that run on this route are Bju Gwl Mail, Hatia Maurya Express, Howrah bagh Express, Gkp Intercity and etc. There are various stations from where you can catch these trains. These are Chhapra, Chhapra Kacheri. Time taken by different trains is approximately 2 hrs 7 mins to 1 hours 22 mins. You can book your tickets for trains that run daily such as Howrah bagh Express, Hatia Maurya Express, Bju Gwl Mail or trains that run weekly like Gkp Intercity and etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Chhapra( like Howrah bagh Express, Gkp Intercity, Bju Gwl Mail ), Chhapra Kacheri( like Hatia Maurya Express ).