Calicut To Payyanur Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Calicut to PayyanurRailwayStations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
16338 Ernakulam okha Express Calicut 00:30 Payyanur 02:39 N N N Y N Y N
19259 Kochuveli Bhavnagar Ex... Calicut 00:30 Payyanur 02:39 N N N N Y N N
16336 Nagercoil gandhidham E... Calicut 00:30 Payyanur 02:38 N N Y N N N N
16334 Trivandrum Cntl Verava... Calicut 00:30 Payyanur 02:38 N Y N N N N N
01068 Ten Ltt Expres Calicut 02:05 Payyanur 04:43 N N Y N N N N
01066 Ers Cstm Expres Calicut 03:25 Payyanur 05:33 N N N N Y N N
11098 Poorna Express Calicut 03:25 Payyanur 05:28 N Y N N N N N
16604 Trivandrum Cntl Maveli... Calicut 03:45 Payyanur 05:54 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12685 Mangalore Exp Calicut 04:10 Payyanur 06:14 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16043 Mangalore Exp Calicut 04:25 Payyanur 06:49 N N Y N N N N
26629 Malabar Exp Calicut 04:40 Payyanur 07:21 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16629 Trivandrum central Exp... Calicut 04:50 Payyanur 07:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16855 Puducherry Mangalore E... Calicut 05:15 Payyanur 07:34 N N N N Y N N
22851 Santragachi mangalore... Calicut 05:25 Payyanur 07:34 N N N N N Y N
16347 Trivandrum Cntl Mangal... Calicut 06:10 Payyanur 08:28 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07606 Kcg Maq Spl Calicut 06:25 Payyanur 08:49 N N Y N N N N
12601 Mangalore Mail Calicut 07:55 Payyanur 10:11 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06015 Mangalore Exp Calicut 08:20 Payyanur 10:58 N N N N N Y N
06667 Maq Garibrath S Calicut 08:20 Payyanur 10:48 N N N Y N N N
06918 Ngt Vsg Expres Calicut 10:40 Payyanur 12:58 N N Y N N N N
16606 Nagercoil Ernad Expre... Calicut 12:40 Payyanur 14:59 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12617 Mangala Ldweep Calicut 15:05 Payyanur 17:23 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16650 Nagercoil parasuram Ex... Calicut 15:45 Payyanur 18:17 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16107 Ms Mangalore Ex Calicut 17:00 Payyanur 19:19 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16346 Trivandrum Central Net... Calicut 19:10 Payyanur 21:24 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06001 Madgaon Exp Calicut 22:25 Payyanur 00:58 N N N N N N Y
16627 West Coast Exp Calicut 23:55 Payyanur 02:04 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
You can also check trains from Payyanur to Calicut

Calicut to Payyanur Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Calicut To Payyanur Trains

Are you looking for train from Calicut to Payyanur? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Trains that run on this route are Ers Cstm Expres, West Coast Exp, Mangalore Mail, Mangalore Exp, Ernakulam okha Express, Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express, Ngt Vsg Expres, Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express, Madgaon Exp and etc. There are various stations from where you can catch these trains. These are Calicut. Time taken by different trains is approximately 2 hrs 41 mins to 2 hours 3 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Mangalore Exp, Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express, Nagercoil Ernad Express, Trivandrum central Express, Nagercoil parasuram Express, Mangala Ldweep, Ms Mangalore Ex, Trivandrum Cntl Mangalore Express, Trivandrum Cntl Maveli Express, West Coast Exp or train that run weekly like Poorna Express, Ernakulam okha Express, Mangalore Exp, Maq Garibrath S, Ten Ltt Expres, Ers Cstm Expres, Trivandrum Cntl Veraval Express, Madgaon Exp, Kcg Maq Spl, Ngt Vsg Expres etc. Choose your pickup points with various trains from Calicut( like Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express, Ten Ltt Expres, Trivandrum Cntl Mangalore Express, Trivandrum central Express, Santragachi mangalore Central Vivek Express, Ngt Vsg Expres, Maq Garibrath S, Trivandrum Cntl Maveli Express, Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express, Kcg Maq Spl ).