Calicut To Mangalore Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Calicut to MangaloreRailwayStations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
19259 Kochuveli Bhavnagar Ex... Calicut 00:30 MAJN 04:50 N N N N Y N N
12977 Ernakulam maru Sagar E... Calicut 00:30 MAJN 04:50 Y N N N N N N
16312 Kochuveli Bikaner Expr... Calicut 00:30 MAJN 04:50 N N N N N N Y
16334 Trivandrum Cntl Verava... Calicut 00:30 MAJN 04:50 N Y N N N N N
16338 Ernakulam okha Express Calicut 00:30 Surathkal 05:40 N N N Y N Y N
16336 Nagercoil gandhidham E... Calicut 00:30 Surathkal 05:40 N N Y N N N N
12653 Tpj Maq Express Calicut 01:35 Mangalore 05:20 N N N N N N Y
01068 Ten Ltt Expres Calicut 02:05 MAJN 07:40 N N Y N N N N
12431 Rajdhani Exp Calicut 02:10 MAJN 05:30 N N Y N Y Y N
01066 Ers Cstm Expres Calicut 03:25 MAJN 07:40 N N N N Y N N
11098 Poorna Express Calicut 03:25 MAJN 07:50 N Y N N N N N
16604 Trivandrum Cntl Maveli... Calicut 03:45 Mangalore 08:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12685 Mangalore Exp Calicut 04:10 Mangalore 08:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16043 Mangalore Exp Calicut 04:25 Mangalore 09:05 N N Y N N N N
26629 Malabar Exp Calicut 04:40 Mangalore 10:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16629 Trivandrum central Exp... Calicut 04:50 Mangalore 10:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16855 Puducherry Mangalore E... Calicut 05:15 Mangalore 09:50 N N N N Y N N
22851 Santragachi mangalore... Calicut 05:25 Mangalore 09:50 N N N N N Y N
16347 Trivandrum Cntl Mangal... Calicut 06:10 Mangalore 10:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07606 Kcg Maq Spl Calicut 06:25 Mangalore 11:20 N N Y N N N N
12601 Mangalore Mail Calicut 07:55 Mangalore 12:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06667 Maq Garibrath S Calicut 08:20 Mangalore 13:45 N N N Y N N N
06015 Mangalore Exp Calicut 08:20 Mangalore 13:30 N N N N N Y N
06918 Ngt Vsg Expres Calicut 10:40 Surathkal 15:48 N N Y N N N N
16606 Nagercoil Ernad Expre... Calicut 12:40 Mangalore 17:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12617 Mangala Ldweep Calicut 15:05 MAJN 19:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16650 Nagercoil parasuram Ex... Calicut 15:45 Mangalore 20:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12202 Ltt Garib Rath Calicut 16:45 MAJN 20:30 N N N Y N N Y
12217 Sampark Kranthi Calicut 16:45 MAJN 20:30 N N N N N Y N
12287 Dehradun Exp Calicut 16:45 MAJN 20:30 N N N N Y N N
12483 Amritsar Exp Calicut 16:45 MAJN 20:30 N N Y N N N N
12997 Hapa Express Calicut 16:50 MAJN 20:30 Y Y N N N N N
16107 Ms Mangalore Ex Calicut 17:00 Mangalore 22:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
10216 Madgaon Express Calicut 18:40 MAJN 22:25 Y N N N N N N
19261 Kochuveli Porbandar Ex... Calicut 18:40 MAJN 22:20 N N N N N N Y
16688 Jammu Tawi Navyug Expr... Calicut 18:50 Mangalore 22:45 N N N N N N Y
16346 Trivandrum Central Net... Calicut 19:10 Surathkal 00:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06001 Madgaon Exp Calicut 22:25 Surathkal 04:18 N N N N N N Y
16627 West Coast Exp Calicut 23:55 Mangalore 04:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
You can also check trains from Mangalore to Calicut

Calicut to Mangalore Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Mangalore City

Mangalore is one of the major cities of Karnataka and serves as the chief port city of the state. Handling a major portion of India's coffee and cashew exports, Mangalore port is often used for sea journey along the Malabar Coast. Mangalore is also the administrative headquarters of the Dakshina Kannada district. A historic city, it has been ruled by several powerful rulers such as Kadambas, Vijayanagar dynasty, Chalukyas, Rashtrakutas, Hoysalas and the Portuguese. Set along the cool blue Arabian Sea, this picturesque city is flanked by the Western Ghat mountain ranges. Nature has blessed Mangalore with a pleasant climate round the year. With spectacular rolling hills, swaying palm grooves, gushing freshwater streams and red-clay tiled-roof buildings, Mangalore draw visitors from far and near.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Calicut To Mangalore Trains

There are a number of trains you can choose from if you are travelling from Calicut to Mangalore. Trains that run on this route are Ms Mangalore Ex, Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express, Puducherry Mangalore Express, Kcg Maq Spl, Ernakulam maru Sagar Express, Maq Garibrath S, Mangalore Exp, Amritsar Exp, Ten Ltt Expres, Jammu Tawi Navyug Express and etc. There are various stations from where you can catch these trains. These are Calicut. There are different trains that travel and time taken by these trains varies from5 hrs 53 mins to 3 hours 20 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express, Trivandrum Cntl Maveli Express, Trivandrum central Express, Nagercoil Ernad Express, Nagercoil parasuram Express, Mangalore Exp, Ms Mangalore Ex, West Coast Exp, Trivandrum Cntl Mangalore Express, Mangalore Mail or train that run weekly like Hapa Express, Poorna Express, Rajdhani Exp, Mangalore Exp, Ernakulam okha Express, Ers Cstm Expres, Sampark Kranthi, Madgaon Express, Madgaon Exp, Trivandrum Cntl Veraval Express etc. Choose your pickup points with various trains from Calicut( like Nagercoil Ernad Express, Ltt Garib Rath, Madgaon Express, Santragachi mangalore Central Vivek Express, Maq Garibrath S, Trivandrum central Express, Trivandrum Cntl Mangalore Express, Madgaon Exp, Nagercoil parasuram Express, Trivandrum Cntl Veraval Express ).