Bongaigaon (BNGN), Bongaigaon Railway Station

Name: Bongaigaon Code: BNGN City: Bongaigaon
More Bongaigaon stations : New Bongaigaon
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bongaigaon (BNGN), Bongaigaon :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14056 Delhi Brahmputra Mail 10:21 10:23 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15960 Dibrugarh Kamrup Express 10:54 10:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15959 Howrah kamrup Express 11:57 11:58 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14055 Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail 15:33 15:34 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bongaigaon Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Bongaigaon like Dibrugarh Kamrup Express, Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail, Delhi Brahmputra Mail, Howrah kamrup Express.