Malur (MLO), Malur Railway Station

Name: Malur Code: MLO City: Malur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Malur (MLO), Malur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
22602 Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express 04:25 04:26 1 min N N N N N Y N
56214 Tirupati Chamarajanagar Passenger 04:54 04:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16525 Kanyakumari Bangalore Express 05:39 05:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12610 Chennai Express 08:51 08:53 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17210 Kakinada Town Sheshadri Express 10:57 10:58 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17209 Bangalore City Seshadri Express 14:14 14:15 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22601 Chennai Central Shirdi Express 15:10 15:11 1 min N N Y N N N N
12609 Bangalore Exp 18:44 18:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56213 Chamarajanagar Tirupati Passenger 21:29 21:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16526 Bangalore city Kanyakumari Express 22:42 22:43 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Malur Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Malur station are Bangalore City Seshadri Express, Kakinada Town Sheshadri Express, Chennai Central Shirdi Express, Bangalore Exp, Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express, Bangalore city Kanyakumari Express, Tirupati Chamarajanagar Passenger, Chennai Express, Chamarajanagar Tirupati Passenger, Kanyakumari Bangalore Express. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Kanyakumari Bangalore Express, Chennai Express, Bangalore Exp, Chamarajanagar Tirupati Passenger, Kakinada Town Sheshadri Express, Bangalore city Kanyakumari Express, Bangalore City Seshadri Express, Tirupati Chamarajanagar Passenger etc or train that run sporadically like Chennai Central Shirdi Express, Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express and etc.