Mor (MOR), Mor Railway Station

Name: Mor Code: MOR City: Mor
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Mor (MOR), Mor :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18184 Danapur Tatanagar Express 08:08 08:09 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13008 Shri Ganganagar Udyan Abhatoofan Express 08:37 08:39 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18622 Hatia Patliputra Express 10:24 10:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13133 Sealdah Varanasi Express 11:27 11:28 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18183 Tatanagar danapur Express 17:01 17:02 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18621 Patna patliputra Express 17:03 17:04 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13007 Howrah udyan Abhatoofan Express 18:50 18:51 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13134 Varanasi sealdah Express 18:51 18:53 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
23040 Rajgir Hwh Ch 19:49 19:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Mor Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Mor station are Varanasi sealdah Express, Howrah udyan Abhatoofan Express, Rajgir Hwh Ch, Shri Ganganagar Udyan Abhatoofan Express, Hatia Patliputra Express, Sealdah Varanasi Express, Tatanagar danapur Express, Patna patliputra Express, Danapur Tatanagar Express.