Bhubaneswar To Quilon Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Bhubaneswar to QuilonRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Shm Tvc Express Bhubaneswar 06:35 Quilon Jn 20:45 Y N Y N N N N Book
Gurudev Express Bhubaneswar 06:35 Quilon Jn 18:55 N N N Y N N N Book
Ghy Tvc Express Bhubaneswar 07:50 Quilon Jn 21:05 N N N Y N N N Book
Dibrugarh Vivek Expres... Bhubaneswar 17:18 Quilon Jn 05:40 Y N N N N N N Book
Src Ers Spl Bhubaneswar 22:10 Quilon Jn 09:10 N N N N N Y N Book
You can also check trains from Quilon to Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar to Quilon Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Bhubaneswar City

Bhubaneswar is the capital city of the East Indian state of Orissa. A historic city, Bhubaneswar was the capital of ancient Kalinga kingdom and also a stronghold of the Shaivites. Bhubaneswar is now a centre for commercial and religious activities. The town is dotted with over 500 temples, prominent among them include Lingraj temple, Mukteshwar temple, Rajarani temple, Parashurameswar temple and Vaital temple. Besides temples, Bhubaneswar houses other attractions such as Orissa state museum, Tribal museum, Orissa Modern Art Gallery, Pathani Samanta Planetarium and Udayagiri and Khandagiri caves. Bhubaneswar, a flourishing centre for art and culture is famous for the appliqué work of Pipli, Ikat sarees, Bidri ware and cane furniture. Bhubaneswar is also the birth place for the world famous Odissi dance form.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Bhubaneswar To Quilon Trains

Planning to travel from Bhubaneswar to Quilon by train? See the list of trains and choose as per your suitability. Some of the trains running on this route are Shm Tvc Express, Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Gurudev Express, Src Ers Spl, Ghy Tvc Express. If you’re travelling ,you can board the train from the following stations - Bhubaneswar. Choose trains that take approximately 38 hrs 10 mins to 35 hours 0 mins. There are different trains passing from various stations from Mumbai. The stations include Bhubaneswar( like Src Ers Spl, Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Shm Tvc Express, Ghy Tvc Express, Gurudev Express ).