Howrah Jn To New Jalpaiguri Shatabdi Expres - 12041

This train is not currently operational and runs only in certain seasons. We regret for your inconvenience.
Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time Day Distance
Howrah Jn (HWH) Starts 14:15 - 1 0 km
Bolpur S Niktn (BHP) 16:08 16:10 2 min 1 146 km
Malda Town (MLDT) 19:05 19:10 5 min 1 328 km
Kishanganj (KNE) 20:58 21:00 2 min 1 473 km
New Jalpaiguri (NJP) 22:20 Ends - 1 561 km

Train Shatabdi Expres - 12041 from Howrah Jn to New Jalpaiguri passes through following stations:

Howrah Jn, Bolpur S Niktn, Malda Town, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri

More About - Shatabdi Expres – 12041

Train Shatabdi Expres, 12041 travelling from Howrah Jn to New Jalpaiguri. Train Shatabdi Expres passes 5 stations which are New Jalpaiguri, Howrah Jn, Malda Town, Kishanganj, Bolpur S Niktn. Its starting point is from Howrah Jn. Train Shatabdi Expresending point is New Jalpaiguri. Distance travelled by Train Shatabdi Expres is 561 kms.