Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Santragachi to Kharagpur Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Santragachi to Kharagpur Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
08001 Shalimar Jgm Express Santragachi Jn 07:58 Kharagpur Jn 09:27 Y N N N N Y N
12660 Gurudev Express Santragachi Jn 23:15 Kharagpur Jn 00:55 N N Y N N N N
12885 Aranyak Express Santragachi Jn 07:56 Kharagpur Jn 09:27 Y Y Y Y Y Y N
16324 Shalimar Trivandrum Express Santragachi Jn 23:00 Kharagpur Jn 00:55 N Y N N N N Y
18030 Shalimar Lokmanyatilak Express Santragachi Jn 15:13 Kharagpur Jn 17:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Santragachi to Kharagpur Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online