Available Trains

12521   Rapti Sagar Exp

Nagpur (04:20)Chandrapur (06:57)
12589   Gkp Sc Express

Nagpur (04:20)Chandrapur (08:18)
16325   Ahilyanagari Ex

Nagpur (04:20)Chandrapur (06:56)
12511   Rapti Sagar Exp

Nagpur (04:20)Chandrapur (06:56)
12591   Gkp Ypr Express

Nagpur (04:20)Chandrapur (08:18)
16327   Krba Tvc Expres

Nagpur (04:45)Chandrapur (07:21)
15015   Gkp Ypr Express

Nagpur (04:45)Chandrapur (08:18)
12139   Sewagram Exp

Ajni (05:37)Chandrapur (09:35)
16318   Himsagar Exp

Nagpur (08:40)Chandrapur (11:18)
12724   A P Express

Nagpur (09:50)Chandrapur (12:24)
16032   Andaman Express

Nagpur (10:45)Chandrapur (13:36)
16094   Ljn Mas Exp

Nagpur (10:45)Chandrapur (13:36)
16688   Navyug Express

Nagpur (10:45)Chandrapur (13:36)
15023   Gkp Ypr Exp

Nagpur (10:45)Chandrapur (13:36)
12792   Pnbe Sc Exp

Nagpur (11:55)Chandrapur (14:30)
12616   G T Express

Nagpur (12:30)Chandrapur (15:09)
17006   Dbg Hyb Express

Nagpur (13:50)Chandrapur (16:24)
12968   Jp Madras Expre

Nagpur (14:10)Chandrapur (16:48)
12976   Jp Mysore Exp

Nagpur (14:10)Chandrapur (16:48)
12970   Jp Cbe Sup Exp

Nagpur (14:10)Chandrapur (16:48)
22815   Bsp Ers S F Exp

Nagpur (15:15)Chandrapur (17:48)
16360   Pnbe Ers Expres

Nagpur (15:20)Chandrapur (17:59)
14260   Bsb Rmm Express

Nagpur (15:20)Chandrapur (17:58)
12722   Dakshin Express

Nagpur (17:45)Chandrapur (20:46)
12296   Sangha Mitra Ex

Nagpur (18:10)Chandrapur (21:09)
03296   Pnbe Sbc Specia

Nagpur (18:10)Chandrapur (21:09)
12577   Bagmati Express

Nagpur (18:45)Chandrapur (21:49)
07138   Fzr Hyb Spl

Nagpur (19:20)Chandrapur (22:38)
12670   Gangakaveri Exp

Nagpur (19:45)Chandrapur (22:38)

More About - Nagpur To Chandrapur Trains

Book your train tickets from nagpur to chandrapur. To name some trains that run from nagpur to chandrapur are Rapti Sagar Exp, Ljn Mas Exp, Pnbe Ers Expres, Bagmati Express, Gkp Ypr Express, Himsagar Exp, Dakshin Express, Gkp Sc Express, Bsb Rmm Express and etc. You can board your train from different locations in nagpur like Nagpur. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Sangha Mitra Ex, G T Express, Dakshin Express, Pnbe Sc Exp, Sewagram Exp, A P Express or trains that run weekly like Krba Tvc Expres, Bsb Rmm Express, Gkp Ypr Exp, Gkp Ypr Express, Fzr Hyb Spl, Ljn Mas Exp, Pnbe Sbc Specia, Bsp Ers S F Exp, Ahilyanagari Ex, Himsagar Exp and etc. Choose your pickup points from Nagpur( like A P Express, Navyug Express, Ahilyanagari Ex, Fzr Hyb Spl, Bsb Rmm Express, Gkp Ypr Express, Dakshin Express, G T Express, Pnbe Sbc Specia, Himsagar Exp ), Ajni( like Sewagram Exp ).