Nagarsol To Aurangabad Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Nagarsol to Aurangabad Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
16734 Okha Rameswaram Expres... Nagarsol 06:05 Aurangabad 07:20 N N Y N N N N
07120 Nsl Ns Spl Nagarsol 11:00 Aurangabad 12:20 N N N Y N N N
17214 Nagarsol Narasapur Exp... Nagarsol 11:15 Aurangabad 12:35 N N Y N N Y N
17687 Manmad Marathwada Ps E... Nagarsol 15:25 Aurangabad 17:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07503 Nsl Tpty Spl Nagarsol 17:00 Aurangabad 18:30 N Y N N N N N
17205 Sainagar Shirdi Kakina... Nagarsol 19:30 Aurangabad 20:45 N N N Y N N Y
17207 Sainagar Shirdi Vijaya... Nagarsol 19:30 Aurangabad 20:45 N N Y N N N N
17001 Sainagar Shirdi Secund... Nagarsol 19:30 Aurangabad 20:45 Y N N N N Y N
57515 Daund nanded Passenger Nagarsol 20:05 Aurangabad 21:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17063 Manmad ajanta Express Nagarsol 21:30 Aurangabad 22:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
08466 Mmr Bbs Spl Nagarsol 22:05 Aurangabad 23:17 N N N N N N Y
08568 Snsi Vskp Spl Nagarsol 22:05 Aurangabad 23:17 N N N N Y N N
02802 Snsi Vskp Spl Nagarsol 22:10 Aurangabad 23:20 N N N N N N Y
11401 Nandigram Exp Nagarsol 22:26 Aurangabad 23:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

You can also check trains from Aurangabad to Nagarsol

Nagarsol to Aurangabad Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Nagarsol To Aurangabad Trains

Book your train tickets from nagarsol to aurangabad. Some of the trains running on this route are Snsi Vskp Spl, Nsl Ns Exp, Snsi Cct Exp, Marathwada Ps E, Nsl Ns Spl, Nsl Tpty Spl, Ajanta Express, Snsi Bza Exp, Nandigram Exp. You can board your train from different locations in nagarsol like Nagarsol. Choose trains between nagarsol to aurangabad with time approximately from 2 hrs 25 mins to 1 hours 10 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Ajanta Express, Daund Nanded Pa, Nandigram Exp, Marathwada Ps E or train that run sporadically like Nsl Ns Exp, Snsi Sc Exp, Rameswaram Exp, Snsi Bza Exp, Snsi Vskp Spl, Mmr Bbs Spl, Nsl Tpty Spl, Nsl Ns Spl, Snsi Cct Exp etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from nagarsol like from Nagarsol( like Ajanta Express, Nsl Ns Exp, Rameswaram Exp, Snsi Cct Exp, Snsi Bza Exp, Mmr Bbs Spl, Daund Nanded Pa, Snsi Sc Exp, Nandigram Exp, Nsl Tpty Spl ).