Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Sabarmati Railway Station

Name: Sabarmati Jn Code: SBT City: Sabarmati
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Sabarmati :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11089 Bgktpune Expres 14:08 14:10 2 min N Y N N N N N
19224 Jammu Tawai Ahmedabad Express 14:26 14:28 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14707 Bikaner ranakpur Express 23:51 23:53 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Sabarmati Jn Railway Station

There are number of trains from Sabarmati Jn like Bgktpune Expres, Bikaner ranakpur Express, Jammu Tawai Ahmedabad Express. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Jammu Tawai Ahmedabad Express, Bikaner ranakpur Express etc or train that run sporadically like Bgktpune Expres and etc.