Kasganj (KSJ), Kasganj Railway Station

Name: Kasganj Code: KSJ City: Kasganj
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kasganj (KSJ), Kasganj :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15108 Mathura chhapra Express 01:05 01:15 10 min N Y N Y N Y N
09707 Jp Ljn Exp 04:35 04:40 5 min Y N Y N N Y N
05034 Bdts Gkp Spl 04:35 04:40 5 min N N Y N N Y N
19709 Jaipur Kavi Guru Express 06:20 06:30 10 min N Y N N N N N
19409 Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express 06:20 06:30 10 min N N N N N Y N
05641 Aii Kyq Spl 06:45 06:50 5 min N N N N Y N N
09407 Adi Lucknow Spl 07:15 07:30 15 min N Y N N N N N
12319 Koaa Agc Expres 08:20 08:30 10 min N N N Y N N N
15315 Gonda gokul express 09:30 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09408 Ljn Adi Spl 09:35 09:45 10 min N N Y N N N N
19710 Kamakha Jaipur Kaviguru 09:40 09:50 10 min N N N N N Y N
19410 Gorakhpur Ahmedabad Express 16:55 17:05 10 min N N N N N N Y
15316 Bareilly Gokul express Starts 17:30 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09708 Ljn Jp Spl 18:15 18:20 5 min Y N Y N N Y N
05033 Gkp Bdts Spl 18:50 18:55 5 min N N Y N N N Y
15107 Chhapra Mathura Express 19:45 19:55 10 min Y N Y N Y N N
12320 Agc Koaa Exp 19:50 19:55 5 min N N N Y N N N
View More Trains

More About - Kasganj Railway Station

Different trains running from Kasganj are Kamakha Jaipur Kaviguru, Ljn Adi Spl, Koaa Agc Expres, Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express, Chhapra Mathura Express, Gorakhpur Ahmedabad Express, Agc Koaa Exp, Bareilly Gokul express, Ljn Jp Spl, Aii Kyq Spl. Depending upon the train you choose, some of the trains starts from here like Bareilly Gokul express etc while some train like Koaa Agc Expres, Gonda gokul express, Agc Koaa Exp, Gorakhpur Ahmedabad Express, Mathura chhapra Express, Adi Lucknow Spl, Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express, Ljn Adi Spl, Chhapra Mathura Express, Bdts Gkp Spl arrives at 08:20, 09:30, 19:50, 16:55, 01:05, 07:15, 06:20, 09:35, 19:45, 04:35 time respectively. There are trains which ends at Kasganj like Gonda gokul express etc or some trains like Gkp Bdts Spl, Bareilly Gokul express, Agc Koaa Exp, Bdts Gkp Spl, Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express, Adi Lucknow Spl, Mathura chhapra Express, Ljn Adi Spl, Aii Kyq Spl, Koaa Agc Expres etc which departs at Kasganj station on 18:55, 17:30, 19:55, 04:40, 06:30, 07:30, 01:15, 09:45, 06:50, 08:30 time. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Gonda gokul express, Bareilly Gokul express etc or train that run weekly like Jp Ljn Exp, Gkp Bdts Spl, Chhapra Mathura Express, Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express, Agc Koaa Exp, Kamakha Jaipur Kaviguru, Mathura chhapra Express, Jaipur Kavi Guru Express, Ljn Jp Spl, Koaa Agc Expres and etc.