Sabarmati Jn (SBI), Ahmedabad Railway Station

Name: Sabarmati Jn Code: SBI City: Ahmedabad
More Ahmedabad stations : Ambli Road     Ahmedabad Jn     Asarva Jn     Chandlodiya     Mani Nagar     Naroda     Vatva
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Sabarmati Jn (SBI), Ahmedabad :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14708 Bandra Terminus Ranakpur Express 00:25 00:27 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19263 Porbandar Delhi Sarai Rohilla Express 01:09 01:11 2 min N N Y N N N Y
04724 St Sgnr Spl 01:11 01:13 2 min N N N Y N N N
19056 Jodhpur Valsad Express 02:08 02:10 2 min N N N Y N N N
06512 Ypr G Rath Spl 02:30 02:32 2 min N N Y N N N N
54806 Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger 02:37 02:50 13 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04702 Udn Bkn Ac Spl 02:55 02:57 2 min N N Y N N N N
19055 Valsad Jodhpur Express 04:16 04:18 2 min N N Y N N N N
19216 Porbandar Saurashtra Express 05:37 05:39 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19403 Ahmedabad Sultanpur Express 06:20 06:22 2 min N Y N N N N N
11090 Pune Bgkt Exp 08:20 08:22 2 min Y N N N N N N
09724 Jp Sbi Spl 08:20 Ends - Y Y N Y Y N N
19310 Indore Gandhinagar Express 09:05 09:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19060 Jamnagar Surat Intercity 10:02 10:04 2 min Y N Y Y Y Y Y
19409 Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express 11:50 11:52 2 min N N N N Y N N
59547 Ahmedabad okha Passenger 12:11 12:13 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04723 Sgnr St Spl 12:50 12:52 2 min N N Y N N N N
59548 Okha Ahmedabad Passenger 13:45 13:47 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04701 Bkn Udn Spl 14:48 14:50 2 min N Y N N N N N
06511 Ypr Jp Exp 16:45 16:47 2 min Y N N N N N N
19059 Jamnagar Intercity 18:12 18:14 2 min N Y Y Y Y Y Y
19309 Gandhinagar Indore Express 19:05 19:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04803 Bgkt Adi Spl 19:12 19:14 2 min N N N N Y N N
19215 Mumbai Saurashtra Mail 20:17 20:19 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04804 Adi Bgkt Spl 21:17 21:19 2 min N N N N Y N N
19404 Sultanpur Ahmedabad Express 23:23 23:25 2 min N N N Y N N N
19408 Varanasi Ahmedabad Express 23:23 23:25 2 min N N N N N N Y
54805 Ahmedabad jaipur Passenger 23:28 23:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
View More Trains

About Ahmedabad City

One of the largest cities in India, Ahmedabad is one of Gujarats most important towns. Founded in 1411 by Sultan Ahmed Shah, Ahmedabad became known for its strong and diverse textile industry during the British colonial period, and was also very important in the Independence Movement. Known best for the Gandhi Ashram that resides on the banks of the beautiful Sabarmati River, Ahmedabad is also an important centre of learning, culture, and heritage.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Sabarmati Jn Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Sabarmati Jn station are Gandhinagar Indore Express, Ypr Jp Exp, Ahmedabad Sultanpur Express, Valsad Jodhpur Express, Porbandar Delhi Sarai Rohilla Express, Jodhpur Valsad Express, Ahmedabad okha Passenger, Jamnagar Surat Intercity, Varanasi Ahmedabad Express, Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger. Some of the trains that ends at Sabarmati Jn station are Jp Sbi Spl etc while some train like Okha Ahmedabad Passenger, Jodhpur Valsad Express, Adi Bgkt Spl, St Sgnr Spl, Jamnagar Surat Intercity, Ahmedabad okha Passenger, Bandra Terminus Ranakpur Express, Bkn Udn Spl, Bgkt Adi Spl, Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express have their departure at 13:47, 02:10, 21:19, 01:13, 10:04, 12:13, 00:27, 14:50, 19:14, 11:52 time respectively. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Gandhinagar Indore Express, Indore Gandhinagar Express, Ahmedabad okha Passenger, Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger, Porbandar Saurashtra Express, Ahmedabad jaipur Passenger, Mumbai Saurashtra Mail, Bandra Terminus Ranakpur Express, Okha Ahmedabad Passenger etc or some weekly trains like Bgkt Adi Spl, Pune Bgkt Exp, Jodhpur Valsad Express, Varanasi Ahmedabad Express, Sgnr St Spl, Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express, Jp Sbi Spl, Bkn Udn Spl, Ypr G Rath Spl, St Sgnr Spl and etc.