Kathleeghat (KEJ), Kathleeghat Railway Station

Name: Kathleeghat Code: KEJ City: Kathleeghat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kathleeghat (KEJ), Kathleeghat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52457 Kalka Simla Passenger 07:58 07:59 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52458 Simla Kalka Passenger 15:51 16:01 10 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52454 Simla Kalka Express 19:30 19:31 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kathleeghat Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kathleeghat station are Kalka Simla Passenger, Simla Kalka Passenger, Simla Kalka Express.