Sholavandan (SDN), Sholavandan Railway Station

Name: Sholavandan Code: SDN City: Sholavandan
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Sholavandan (SDN), Sholavandan :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12631 Nellai Express 04:43 04:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16732 Tuticorin Exp 06:49 06:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16731 Mysore Exp 20:09 20:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12632 Nellai Express 21:43 21:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Sholavandan Railway Station

Different trains running from Sholavandan are Tuticorin Exp, Mysore Exp, Nellai Express, Nellai Express.