Kandaghat (KDZ), Kandaghat Railway Station

Name: Kandaghat Code: KDZ City: Kandaghat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kandaghat (KDZ), Kandaghat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52457 Kalka Simla Passenger 07:14 07:18 4 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52453 Kalka Shimla Express 09:04 09:06 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52456 Simla Himalyan Queen 12:35 12:37 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52455 Kalka Himalyan Queen 15:15 15:19 4 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52458 Simla Kalka Passenger 16:43 16:47 4 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52454 Simla Kalka Express 20:10 20:14 4 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kandaghat Railway Station

There are number of trains from Kandaghat like Simla Himalyan Queen, Kalka Simla Passenger, Kalka Himalyan Queen, Kalka Shimla Express, Simla Kalka Passenger, Simla Kalka Express.