Haiaghat (HYT), Haiaghat Railway Station

Name: Haiaghat Code: HYT City: Haiaghat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Haiaghat (HYT), Haiaghat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13185 Sealdah Gangasagar Express 04:28 04:29 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
25610 Ghy Jivachh Lin 05:59 06:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14673 Jaynagar Shaheed Express 09:36 09:37 1 min Y N Y Y N Y N
14649 Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna Express 09:36 09:37 1 min N Y N N Y N Y
53041 Hwh Dbg Pgr 10:04 10:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12570 Jyg Garib Rath 10:39 10:41 2 min N N Y N N N Y
13226 Danapur To Jaynagar Intercity Express 12:14 12:15 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
05589 Jsme Dbg Specia 12:27 12:29 2 min N N Y Y N N N
13225 Jaynagar Intercity Express 13:53 13:54 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
12569 Jyg Anvt G Rath 14:14 14:15 1 min Y N N N Y N N
13186 Jaynagar Gangasagar Express 18:37 18:38 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15609 Abadh Assam Exp 18:59 19:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14674 Amritsar shaheed Express 21:58 22:00 2 min Y N Y N Y Y N
14650 Amritsar saryu Yamuna Express 21:58 22:00 2 min N Y N Y N N Y
05283 Shc Dbg Spl 23:18 23:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
View More Trains

More About - Haiaghat Railway Station

There are number of trains from Haiaghat like Jsme Dbg Specia, Abadh Assam Exp, Jyg Garib Rath, Jaynagar Intercity Express, Ghy Jivachh Lin, Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna Express, Hwh Dbg Pgr, Amritsar shaheed Express, Jyg Anvt G Rath, Sealdah Gangasagar Express. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Shc Dbg Spl, Sealdah Gangasagar Express, Abadh Assam Exp, Jaynagar Gangasagar Express, Ghy Jivachh Lin, Hwh Dbg Pgr etc or some weekly trains like Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna Express, Amritsar shaheed Express, Jaynagar Intercity Express, Jaynagar Shaheed Express, Danapur To Jaynagar Intercity Express, Jyg Garib Rath, Jyg Anvt G Rath, Amritsar saryu Yamuna Express, Jsme Dbg Specia and etc.