Achalda (ULD), Achalda Railway Station

Name: Achalda Code: ULD City: Achalda
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Achalda (ULD), Achalda :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13007 Howrah udyan Abhatoofan Express 10:13 10:14 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14083 Mahananda Exp 11:02 11:03 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14084 Mahananda Exp 13:15 13:17 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13008 Shri Ganganagar Udyan Abhatoofan Express 16:13 16:15 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Achalda Railway Station

Different trains running from Achalda are Mahananda Exp, Mahananda Exp, Howrah udyan Abhatoofan Express, Shri Ganganagar Udyan Abhatoofan Express.