Jaipur To Bhiwani Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Jaipur to BhiwaniRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Jp Hsr Pass Jaipur 18:25 Bhiwani 02:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Jp Asr Express Jaipur 20:10 Bhiwani 01:25 Y N Y N N N N Book
Jaipur Asr Exp Jaipur 20:10 Bhiwani 01:25 N N N Y N Y N Book
Ajmer chandigarh Garib... Jaipur 20:10 Bhiwani 01:15 N Y N N Y N Y Book
You can also check trains from Bhiwani to Jaipur

Jaipur to Bhiwani Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Jaipur City

Fondly called the Pink City, Jaipur is capital of Rajasthan state. Literally meaning the City of Victory, Jaipur was founded by Maharaja Jai Singh II in 1727. Jaipur is picture perfect destination and most of town's designing plan is the brainchild of Maharaja itself. The city is divided into nine blocks, symbolising the nine division of the universe and surrounded by an old 20 feet wall having eight gates. Jaipur earned the name the ‘Pink City' in 1876 when the city was painted in all pink to welcome Prince Albert. With magnificent palaces, majestic forts, picturesque havelis (mansions), embattled walls, well laid gardens, revered temples, lively people and rich culture, Jaipur makes an enchanting place. Major attractions of the city include City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Birla Mandir, Government Museum and several other museums. Jaipur is also known for its handicrafts, especially exquisite gold jewelry decorated with precious stones. Besides, colourful fairs and festivals, add more charm to the royal city.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Jaipur To Bhiwani Trains

There are a number of trains you can choose from if you are travelling from Jaipur to Bhiwani. Some of the trains running on this route are Jaipur Asr Exp, Ajmer chandigarh Garib Rath, Jp Hsr Pass, Jp Asr Express. If you’re travelling ,you can board the train from the following stations - Jaipur. The duration of the journey varies from 7 hrs 40 mins to 5 hours 5 mins. You can book your tickets for trains that run daily such as Jp Hsr Pass or trains that run weekly like Ajmer chandigarh Garib Rath, Jaipur Asr Exp, Jp Asr Express and etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from Mumbai. The stations include Jaipur( like Jaipur Asr Exp, Jp Asr Express, Ajmer chandigarh Garib Rath, Jp Hsr Pass ).