Barkur (BKJ), Barkur Railway Station

Name: Barkur Code: BKJ City: Barkur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Barkur (BKJ), Barkur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12619 Matsyagandha Ex 07:36 07:38 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56640 Mangalore central Passenger 08:08 08:09 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12620 Matsyaganda Exp 14:38 14:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56641 Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger 19:24 19:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Barkur Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Barkur station are Matsyagandha Ex, Mangalore central Passenger, Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger, Matsyaganda Exp.