Pradhankhunta (PKA), Pradhankhunta Railway Station

Name: Pradhankhunta Code: PKA City: Pradhankhunta
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Pradhankhunta (PKA), Pradhankhunta :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
08624 Rnc Shc Special 01:09 01:10 1 min N Y N N N N N

More About - Pradhankhunta Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Pradhankhunta station are Rnc Shc Special.