Barejadi (BJD), Barejadi Railway Station

Name: Barejadi Code: BJD City: Barejadi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Barejadi (BJD), Barejadi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59439 Mumbai Central Ahmadabad Passenger 03:36 03:38 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19216 Porbandar Saurashtra Express 07:44 07:46 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19109 Gujarat Queen 09:32 09:34 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59442 Ahmedabad jn Passenger 13:17 13:19 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59441 Mumbai Central Ahmedabad passenger 13:39 13:41 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19011 Mumbai Central Gujarat Express 14:01 14:03 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19110 Gujarat Queen 18:36 18:38 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19215 Mumbai Saurashtra Mail 18:45 18:47 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59440 Ahmedabad passenger 23:38 23:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Barejadi Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Barejadi station are Porbandar Saurashtra Express, Gujarat Queen, Ahmedabad jn Passenger, Mumbai Saurashtra Mail, Mumbai Central Ahmadabad Passenger, Mumbai Central Ahmedabad passenger, Ahmedabad passenger, Mumbai Central Gujarat Express, Gujarat Queen.