Banka Ghat (BKG), Patna Railway Station

Name: Banka Ghat Code: BKG City: Patna
More Patna stations : Danapur     Gulzarbagh     Patna Jn     Patna Saheb     Phulwari Sharif     Rjndr Ngr Bihar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Banka Ghat (BKG), Patna :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13245 New Jalpaiguri Capital Express 03:08 03:09 1 min Y Y N N N N Y
13111 Lal Quila Exp 05:46 05:47 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13112 Lal Quila Exp 20:07 20:09 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
83112 Dnr Grd Express 20:08 20:09 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13246 Danapur Capital Express 23:22 23:23 1 min N N N Y Y Y N
13248 Danapur Kamakhya Capital Express 23:22 23:23 1 min Y Y Y N N N Y

About Patna City

Patna is the capital city of the state of Bihar. One of the world's oldest continuously inhabited places, Patna was earlier known by various names such as Azimabad, Kusumpur and Patalipurta. Besides a place of historic significance, Patna is also a sacred place for Sikhs. Guru Gobind Singh, the tenth and last guru of Sikhs born in Patna. Set on the southern bank of the River Ganges, the city also serves as an excellent base for visiting the Buddhist, Hindu and Jain pilgrimage centres of Bodhgaya, Nalanda, Pawapuri, Vaishali and Rajgir. A bustling capital city, Patna is also home to some of country's renowned educational institutions.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Banka Ghat Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Banka Ghat like Lal Quila Exp, Danapur Capital Express, Lal Quila Exp, , Danapur Kamakhya Capital Express, Dnr Grd Express, , New Jalpaiguri Capital Express, . Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Dnr Grd Express, , Lal Quila Exp etc or train that run sporadically like New Jalpaiguri Capital Express, Danapur Kamakhya Capital Express, Danapur Capital Express and etc.