Bagalkot To Jaipur Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Bagalkot to JaipurRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Ypr Jp Exp Bagalkot 18:50 Jaipur 03:50 N N N N N N Y Book
You can also check trains from Jaipur to Bagalkot

Bagalkot to Jaipur Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Jaipur City

Fondly called the Pink City, Jaipur is capital of Rajasthan state. Literally meaning the City of Victory, Jaipur was founded by Maharaja Jai Singh II in 1727. Jaipur is picture perfect destination and most of town's designing plan is the brainchild of Maharaja itself. The city is divided into nine blocks, symbolising the nine division of the universe and surrounded by an old 20 feet wall having eight gates. Jaipur earned the name the ‘Pink City' in 1876 when the city was painted in all pink to welcome Prince Albert. With magnificent palaces, majestic forts, picturesque havelis (mansions), embattled walls, well laid gardens, revered temples, lively people and rich culture, Jaipur makes an enchanting place. Major attractions of the city include City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Birla Mandir, Government Museum and several other museums. Jaipur is also known for its handicrafts, especially exquisite gold jewelry decorated with precious stones. Besides, colourful fairs and festivals, add more charm to the royal city.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Bagalkot To Jaipur Trains

Are you looking for train from Bagalkot to Jaipur? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Here are some trains that run from Bagalkot to Jaipur are Ypr Jp Exp and etc. If you’re travelling ,you can board the train from the following stations - Bagalkot. There are different trains that travel and time taken by these trains varies from33 hrs 0 mins to 33 hours 0 mins. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Bagalkot( like Ypr Jp Exp ).