Available Trains

16606   Ernad Express

Trivandrum Cntl (03:50)Calicut (12:35)
12076   Jan Shatabdi

Trivandrum Cntl (06:00)Calicut (13:00)
16650   Parasuram Exp

Trivandrum Cntl (06:25)Calicut (15:40)
12287   Dehradun Exp

Kochuveli (08:50)Calicut (16:40)
12202   Ltt Garib Rath

Kochuveli (08:50)Calicut (16:40)
12997   Hapa Express

Trivandrum Cntl (09:10)Calicut (16:45)
12217   Sampark Kranthi

Kochuveli (09:15)Calicut (16:40)
12483   Amritsar Exp

Kochuveli (09:15)Calicut (16:40)
16346   Netravathi Exp

Trivandrum Cntl (09:50)Calicut (19:05)
19261   Porbandar Exp

Kochuveli (11:00)Calicut (18:35)
12082   Jan Shatabdi

Trivandrum Cntl (14:20)Calicut (21:50)
19259   Kcvl Bvc Expres

Kochuveli (15:35)Calicut (00:25)
16312   Bikaner Express

Kochuveli (15:35)Calicut (00:25)
16334   Veraval Express

Trivandrum Cntl (15:35)Calicut (00:25)
16336   Gandhidham Exp

Trivandrum Cntl (15:35)Calicut (00:25)
01068   Ten Ltt Expres

Trivandrum Cntl (16:55)Calicut (01:55)
16629   Malabar Exp

Trivandrum Cntl (18:30)Calicut (04:45)
12431   Rajdhani Exp

Trivandrum Cntl (19:15)Calicut (02:08)
16604   Maveli Express

Trivandrum Cntl (19:30)Calicut (03:40)
16347   Mangalore Exp

Trivandrum Cntl (20:40)Calicut (06:05)

About Trivandrum City

Trivandrum also known as Thiruvananthapuram is the capital city of Kerala state. Referred to as the ‘Evergreen city of India' by Mahatma Gandhi, Trivandrum presents a unique combination of natural beauty and modernity. Trivandrum is the political hub of ‘God's own country' Kerala and houses several important central and state government offices. Situated at the south western tip of India, the city is flanked by the cool blue Arabian Sea on the west. Sprawled across the undulating terrain of low coastal hills, the city is dotted with several picturesque picnic spots, educational institutions and companies. Bestowed with some serene beaches, tranquil backwater stretches, historic monuments and a rich cultural heritage, Trivandrum makes a must sought after destination for tourists and common travellers alike. 

More About - Trivandrum To Calicut Trains

Book your train tickets from trivandrum to calicut. Trains that run on this route are Sampark Kranthi, Ten Ltt Expres, Dehradun Exp, Veraval Express, Netravathi Exp, Mangalore Exp, Kcvl Bvc Expres, Jan Shatabdi, Ltt Garib Rath, Rajdhani Exp and etc. Know the train routes from different locations in trivandrum like Trivandrum Cntl, Kochuveli. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 10 hrs 15 mins to 6 hours 53 mins. Out of these 7 trains run daily and are Netravathi Exp, Parasuram Exp, Mangalore Exp, Ernad Express, Malabar Exp, Maveli Express, Jan Shatabdi and 13 are on weekly basis. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Trivandrum Cntl( like Rajdhani Exp, Maveli Express, Veraval Express, Ernad Express, Gandhidham Exp, Netravathi Exp, Parasuram Exp, Jan Shatabdi, Ten Ltt Expres, Malabar Exp ), Kochuveli( like Porbandar Exp, Kcvl Bvc Expres, Ltt Garib Rath, Bikaner Express, Amritsar Exp, Dehradun Exp, Sampark Kranthi ).