Rourkela To Raipur Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Rourkela to Raipur Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
17006 Raxaul Darbhanga hyde... Rourkela 00:45 Raipur Jn 07:50 Y N N N N N N
08612 Hte Ngp Special Rourkela 00:50 Raipur Jn 07:40 N Y N N N N N
12810 Hwh Mumbai Mail Rourkela 02:27 Raipur Jn 09:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12130 Azad Hind Exp Rourkela 04:05 Raipur Jn 10:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12102 Jnaneswarisupdl Rourkela 05:00 Raipur Jn 11:20 Y Y N Y Y N N
12906 Hwh Pbr Okhaex Rourkela 05:00 Raipur Jn 11:20 N N Y N N Y Y
12950 Santragachi porbandar... Rourkela 06:15 Raipur Jn 12:45 Y N N N N N N
12152 Samarsata Exp Rourkela 06:15 Raipur Jn 12:45 N N N N N Y Y
12834 Hwh Adi Express Rourkela 06:30 Raipur Jn 13:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58111 Tatanagar passenger Rourkela 11:15 Raipur Jn 23:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13288 Danapur South Bihar E... Rourkela 11:42 Raipur Jn 19:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
08060 Shm Ltt Sf Spl Rourkela 12:15 Raipur Jn 18:50 N N Y N N N N
12812 Hte Ltt Super Rourkela 12:30 Raipur Jn 18:50 N N N N Y Y N
12860 Gitanjali Exp Rourkela 20:03 Raipur Jn 02:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12574 Hwh Snsi Expres Rourkela 20:45 Raipur Jn 02:55 N N N Y N N N
02870 Hwh Ltt Spl Rourkela 20:45 Raipur Jn 02:50 N N Y N N N N
12870 Hwh Cstm Expres Rourkela 20:50 Raipur Jn 03:00 N N N N Y N N
22846 Hatia Pune Express Rourkela 22:45 Raipur Jn 05:10 Y N N N Y N N
18030 Shalimar Lokmanyatilak... Rourkela 23:13 Raipur Jn 06:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

You can also check trains from Raipur to Rourkela

Rourkela to Raipur Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Rourkela To Raipur Trains

Book your train tickets from rourkela to raipur. Some of the trains running on this route are Shm Ltt Express, Shm Ltt Sf Spl, Dbg Hyb Express, Pbr Kaviguru Ex, Hwh Cstm Expres, Hte Pune Exp, Hwh Pbr Okhaex, South Bihar Exp, Hwh Adi Express, Hwh mumbai Mail. You can board your train from different locations in rourkela like Rourkela. Different trains running from rourkela to raipur takes time approximately from 11 hrs 45 mins to 6 hours 5 mins. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Shm Ltt Express, Hwh Adi Express, Gitanjali Exp, Tata Itr Pass, South Bihar Exp, Azad Hind Exp, Hwh Mumbai Mail or trains that run weekly like Jnaneswarisupdl, Hte Ngp Special, Dbg Hyb Express, Hwh Cstm Expres, Shm Ltt Sf Spl, Hwh Snsi Expres, Hte Ltt Super, Hwh Ltt Spl, Samarsata Exp, Pbr Kaviguru Ex and etc. Choose your pickup points from Rourkela( like Shm Ltt Express, Hte Pune Exp, Pbr Kaviguru Ex, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Hwh Adi Express, Hte Ltt Super, South Bihar Exp, Hte Ngp Special, Tata Itr Pass, Hwh Ltt Spl ).