Available Trains

12573   Snsi Hwh Sup Ex

Nagpur (01:35)Bilaspur Jn (07:45)
02869   Ltt Hwh Special

Nagpur (01:35)Bilaspur Jn (07:45)
12869   Howrah Sup Exp

Nagpur (01:35)Bilaspur Jn (07:45)
22845   Pune Hatia Sup

Nagpur (02:05)Bilaspur Jn (08:40)
18238   Chhatisgarh Exp

Nagpur (03:55)Bilaspur Jn (12:20)
12442   Bilaspur Rjdhni

Nagpur (05:45)Bilaspur Jn (12:00)
12856   Bsp Intercity

Nagpur (06:30)Bilaspur Jn (13:35)
08296   Pune Bilaspur S

Nagpur (06:40)Bilaspur Jn (13:40)
17005   Hyb Dbg Expres

Nagpur (08:00)Bilaspur Jn (14:30)
07005   Hyb Dbg Spl

Nagpur (08:00)Bilaspur Jn (14:30)
12410   Gondwana Expres

Nagpur (09:40)Bilaspur Jn (16:45)
12850   Pa Bilaspur Exp

Nagpur (09:40)Bilaspur Jn (16:50)
12101   Jnaneswari Delx

Nagpur (10:00)Bilaspur Jn (16:10)
12905   Pbr Howrah Exp

Nagpur (10:00)Bilaspur Jn (16:10)
22905   Okha Howrah Exp

Nagpur (10:00)Bilaspur Jn (16:10)
12129   Azad Hind Exp

Nagpur (10:20)Bilaspur Jn (16:35)
12949   Kaviguru Expres

Nagpur (11:05)Bilaspur Jn (17:30)
12151   Samarsata Exp

Nagpur (11:05)Bilaspur Jn (17:30)
12809   Howrah Mail

Nagpur (11:25)Bilaspur Jn (18:00)
18029   Ltt Shalimar Ex

Ajni (12:33)Bilaspur Jn (22:05)
08059   Ltt Shm Sup Spl

Nagpur (14:00)Bilaspur Jn (20:15)
22865   Ltt Puri Sup Ex

Nagpur (14:00)Bilaspur Jn (20:20)
12879   Ltt Bbs Sup Exp

Nagpur (14:00)Bilaspur Jn (20:20)
12811   Hatia Express

Nagpur (14:00)Bilaspur Jn (20:20)
12745   Ltt Puri Sup Ex

Nagpur (14:00)Bilaspur Jn (20:20)
22816   Ers Bilaspur Ex

Nagpur (14:55)Bilaspur Jn (21:35)
12788   Ten Bilaspur Ex

Nagpur (14:55)Bilaspur Jn (21:35)
22620   Ten Bilaspur Ex

Nagpur (14:55)Bilaspur Jn (21:35)
18474   Ju Puri Express

Nagpur (14:55)Bilaspur Jn (21:40)
08611   Ngp Hatia Spl

Nagpur (14:55)Bilaspur Jn (21:40)
16328   Korba Express

Nagpur (17:10)Bilaspur Jn (01:35)
12833   Howrah Express

Ajni (17:26)Bilaspur Jn (00:55)
12859   Gitanjali Exp

Nagpur (19:05)Bilaspur Jn (01:15)
58112   Itr Tata Passgn

Itwari (21:30)Bilaspur Jn (08:25)
18240   Ngp Bilaspur Ex

Nagpur (23:35)Bilaspur Jn (07:05)

More About - Nagpur To Bilaspur Trains

Planning to travel from nagpur to bilaspur via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Some of the trains that run on this route are Gitanjali Exp, Ten Bilaspur Ex, Chhatisgarh Exp, Samarsata Exp, Ngp Hatia Spl, Hatia Express, Snsi Hwh Sup Ex, Ltt Hwh Special, Pune Bilaspur S, Okha Howrah Exp and etc. The train starts from various stations in nagpur like Nagpur, Ajni. Different trains running from nagpur to bilaspur takes time approximately from 10 hrs 55 mins to 6 hours 10 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Ngp Bilaspur Ex, Itr Tata Passgn, Ltt Shalimar Ex, Chhatisgarh Exp, Gitanjali Exp, Howrah Mail, Azad Hind Exp, Howrah Express, Bsp Intercity or train that run weekly like Ers Bilaspur Ex, Pune Hatia Sup, Hatia Express, Howrah Sup Exp, Ngp Hatia Spl, Ltt Puri Sup Ex, Ltt Bbs Sup Exp, Hyb Dbg Spl, Korba Express, Ltt Hwh Special etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Nagpur( like Ltt Bbs Sup Exp, Kaviguru Expres, Ltt Shm Sup Spl, Ngp Hatia Spl, Ju Puri Express, Hyb Dbg Expres, Bilaspur Rjdhni, Gondwana Expres, Ltt Hwh Special, Samarsata Exp ), Ajni( like Howrah Express, Ltt Shalimar Ex ), Itwari( like Itr Tata Passgn ).