Katni To Saugor Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Katni to Saugor Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
11072 Kamayani Expres Katni 00:25 Saugor 03:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11701 Indb Intercity Katni 06:30 Saugor 09:10 Y N N Y Y N N
11449 Jammutawi Exp Katni 07:30 Saugor 10:25 N Y N N N N N
11466 Jbp Somnath Exp Katni 11:30 Saugor 14:55 Y N N N N Y N
22912 Howrah shipra Express Katni 13:10 Saugor 16:20 N Y N N Y N Y
19306 Shipra Exp Katni 13:10 Saugor 16:20 N Y N N Y N Y
09412 Pnbe Adi Spl Katni 13:20 Saugor 16:15 N N N Y N N N
09306 Pnbe Indb Spl Katni 13:20 Saugor 16:10 N N Y N N Y N
12411 Intercity Exp Katni 17:20 Saugor 20:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12121 M P Smprk Krnti Katni 20:30 Saugor 23:15 N N Y N Y N Y
12181 Dayodaya Expres Katni 21:50 Saugor 00:23 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12186 Rewanchal Exp Katni 22:40 Saugor 01:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11271 Vindhyachal Exp Katni 23:50 Saugor 03:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
You can also check trains from <a href="/railways/saugor-katni-train-tickets.html">Saugor to Katni</a>

Katni to Saugor Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Katni To Saugor Trains

Planning to travel from katni to saugor via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. To name some trains that run from katni to saugor are Gondwana Expres, Pnbe Adi Spl, Vindhyachal Exp, Shipra Exp, Jbp Somnath Exp, M P Smprk Krnti, Jammutawi Exp, Rewanchal Exp, Dayodaya Expres and etc. There are different starting junctions like Katni. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Dayodaya Expres, Vindhyachal Exp, Gondwana Expres, Rewanchal Exp, Kamayani Expres or some weekly trains like Jammutawi Exp, Indb Intercity, M P Smprk Krnti, Pnbe Indb Spl, Jbp Somnath Exp, Pnbe Adi Spl, Shipra Exp and etc. Choose your pickup points from Katni( like M P Smprk Krnti, Gondwana Expres, Vindhyachal Exp, Pnbe Adi Spl, Kamayani Expres, Jammutawi Exp, Rewanchal Exp, Dayodaya Expres, Shipra Exp, Jbp Somnath Exp ).