Hindupur To Bangalore Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Hindupur to Bangalore Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
09405 Yesvantpur Spl Hindupur 00:42 Yesvantpur Jn 04:00 Y N N N N N N
06202 Snsi Mys Spl Hindupur 01:00 Kengeri 04:28 N N N Y N N N
16593 H Sahib Nanded Bangalore City Express Hindupur 02:00 Bangalore Cy Jn 05:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12591 Gkp Ypr Express Hindupur 02:20 Yesvantpur Jn 04:20 Y N N N N N N
16501 Ahmedabad yesvantpur Express Hindupur 02:20 Yesvantpur Jn 04:20 N N N Y N N N
22602 Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express Hindupur 02:20 Krishnarajapurm 03:53 N N N N N Y N
01215 Ltt Ypr Special Hindupur 02:39 Yesvantpur Jn 04:30 N Y N N N N N
16591 Hubli hampi Express Hindupur 03:23 Kengeri 06:49 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12785 Bangalore Exp Hindupur 03:57 Bangalore Cy Jn 06:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12735 Ypr Garib Rath Hindupur 05:25 Yesvantpur Jn 07:40 Y N Y N Y N N
16529 Udyan Express Hindupur 05:50 Bangalore Cy Jn 08:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15015 Gorakhpur to Yesvantpur Express Hindupur 06:58 Yesvantpur Jn 09:45 N N Y N N N N
17211 Machilipatnam Kondaveedu Express Hindupur 07:15 Yesvantpur Jn 09:45 N Y N Y N Y N
17308 Bagalkot Basava Express Hindupur 07:25 Kengeri 10:49 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17603 Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express Hindupur 08:00 Yesvantpur Jn 10:30 Y N Y Y N Y N
16339 Mumbai Nagarcoil Express Hindupur 08:20 Krishnarajapurm 10:25 Y N N Y Y Y N
16331 Mumbai Cst Trivandram Express Hindupur 08:20 Krishnarajapurm 10:25 N Y N N N N N
18463 Bhubaneswar Prasanthi Express Hindupur 09:10 Bangalore Cy Jn 12:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12976 Jaipur Mysore Express Hindupur 10:15 Bangalore Cy Jn 12:50 N N Y N Y N N
12628 Karnataka Exp Hindupur 11:05 Bangalore Cy Jn 13:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56504 Vijayawada yesvantpur Passenger Hindupur 13:35 Yesvantpur Jn 17:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06506 Bangalore Exp Hindupur 13:50 Bangalore Cy Jn 16:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19568 Okha Vivek Express Hindupur 14:20 Krishnarajapurm 16:20 N N N N N Y N
16613 Rajkot coimbatore Express Hindupur 14:20 Krishnarajapurm 16:20 Y N N N N N N
22883 Puri Yesvantpur Garib Rath Hindupur 17:20 Yesvantpur Jn 20:00 N N N N N Y N
06540 Ypr Garibrath S Hindupur 17:30 Yesvantpur Jn 20:00 N N N Y N N N
06552 Sur Ypr Spl Hindupur 17:40 Yesvantpur Jn 20:00 N Y N N N N N
11013 Coimbatore Exp Hindupur 18:30 Bangalore Cant 22:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
08469 Puri Sbc Gr Spl Hindupur 19:37 Bangalore Cy Jn 22:45 N N N N N Y N
12648 Kongu Express Hindupur 22:20 Banaswadi 01:40 N N N Y N N N

Hindupur to Bangalore Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

Bangalore Cy Jn

Station Code - LJN Non Automated Reservation Enquiry - 131/132 Automated Reservation Enquiry - 1361 (English), 1362 (Hindi), 1363 (Kannada)  Non Automated Arriavl & Departure Enquiry - 131/132 Automated Arrival and Departure Enquiry: 2200971 (English), 2200972 (Hindi), 2200973 (Kannada) Station Details - Bangalore City Junction is one of the most important stations in the South Zone, and it is served by both the Southern Railways and the South Western Railways, as well as the Konkan Railway. The main station in Bangalore, it offers both meter gauge and broad gauge rail services and is situated in the city center (Majestic Area). Brindavan Express, Bangalore Mail, Karnataka Express, Bangalore Express, Kongu Express, Mysore Express, and Rajdhani Express are a few of the important trains that halt at the station. Daily services are offered to and fro Chennai and Mysore.


Bangalore Cy Jn Railway Station

Amenities: STD Booth, Tourist Information, Post & Telegraph Office, Computer Reservation Office, Retring Room, Waiting Room, Refreshment (Veg), Tea stall / light refreshment, Book Stall.

Distances From: Bangalore City Railway Station (10 km), MG Road (10 km), Vidhan Soudha (9 km), and Bangalore International Airport (35-40 km).

About Bangalore City

Bangalore, or Bengaluru, is the Garden City of India. A very popular destination, Bangalore is well-connected with trains to the rest of the country. Bangalore is a major hub of the Indian Railways. With so much ease and reliability, along with the simplicity of easy online reservations, more and more people opt to travel by Indian Railways.


Bangalore City Junction (SBC) is the prime railway station of the city. Bangalore city is well connected to the rest of the nation by meter gauge and broad gauge rail services. The railway station is very much situated in the city center. Bangalore Express, Rajdhani Express, Brindavan Express, Kongu Express, Bangalore Mail, Mysore Express, and Karnataka are few of the main trains that serve the city. There is regular train service to and fro Mysore and Chennai.


Bangalore has several nearby sightseeing places that come in a wide-variety of destination types, ranging from forests to hills, temple towns to archaeological monuments, palaces to tea plantations, all of which are easily accessible by the Indian Railways. These destinations include: Mysore (139 km), Ramanagara (49 km), Sangama (103 km), Savandurga (103 km), Nandi Hills (60 km), Bannerghatta National Park (outskirts), Krishna Raja Sagar Dam and Brindavan Gardens (143 km), Coorg (252 km), Srirangapatnam (127 km), as well as Belur and Halebid (213 km), and many more!

More About - Hindupur To Bangalore Trains

Planning to travel from hindupur to bangalore via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Some of the trains that run on this route are Gkp Ypr Express, Yesvantpur Spl, Bangalore Exp, Ned Sbc Exp, Kondaveedu Exp, Puri Ypr G Rath, Coimbatore Exp, Sur Ypr Spl, Nagarcoil Exp and etc. There are different starting junctions like Hindupur. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Hampi Express, Prasanthi Exp, Udyan Express, Bangalore Exp, Karnataka Exp, Bza Sbc Pass, Basava Express, Ned Sbc Exp, Coimbatore Exp or train that run weekly like Puri Sbc Gr Spl, Jp Mysore Exp, Snsi Mys Spl, Gkp Ypr Express, Adi Ypr Express, Puri Ypr G Rath, Nagarcoil Exp, Coimbatore Exp, Snsi Chennai Ex, Ypr Garib Rath etc. Choose your pickup points from Hindupur( like Snsi Mys Spl, Nagarcoil Exp, Basava Express, Ypr Garibrath S, Vivek Express, Karnataka Exp, Prasanthi Exp, Hampi Express, Ned Sbc Exp, Adi Ypr Express ).