Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Major Trains Routes

Barrackpore (BP), Barrackpore Railway Station

: Barrackpore : BP : Barrackpore
More Barrackpore stations :    Barrackpore

Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Barrackpore (BP), Barrackpore Railway Station:

() Stop time    
1 Pratham S S Exp (11105)
07:52 07:53 1 min N N N N N N Y
2 Pratham S Sngrm (11106)
20:56 20:58 2 min N N N N N Y N