Available Trains 

08567   Vskp Snsi Spl

Nanded (00:15)Aurangabad (04:30)
08465   Bbs Snsi Specia

Nanded (00:15)Aurangabad (04:30)
07125   Hyb Aii Spl

Nanded (01:15)Aurangabad (06:15)
17213   Narasapur Nagarsol Express

Nanded (01:30)Aurangabad (06:25)
07119   Ns Nsl Spl

Nanded (02:00)Aurangabad (06:25)
11046   Dikshabhumi Exp

Nanded (03:45)Aurangabad (09:00)
16733   Rameswaram Okha Express

Nanded (05:15)Aurangabad (09:40)
12715   Sachkhand Exp

Nanded (09:30)Aurangabad (13:35)
07406   Tpty Awb Spl

Nanded (16:05)Aurangabad (20:30)
11402   Nandigram Exp

Nanded (17:00)Aurangabad (21:30)
12730   Pune Express

Nanded (21:20)Aurangabad (01:20)
17064   Secunderabad ajanta Express

Nanded (23:40)Aurangabad (03:45)

More About - Nanded To Aurangabad Trains 

Planning to travel from nanded to aurangabad via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Some of the trains that run on this route are Devagiri Exp, Tapovan Exp, Ned Dd Pasngr, Nandigram Exp, Sachkhand Exp, Ns Nsl Exp, Rmm Okha Expres, Ajanta Express, Hyb Aii Spl, Bbs Snsi Specia and etc. The train starts from various stations in nanded like Nanded. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 5 hrs 50 mins to 4 hours 0 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Marathwada Exp, Devagiri Exp, Sachkhand Exp, Ned Dd Pasngr, Tapovan Exp, Ajanta Express, Nandigram Exp or train that run sporadically like Bbs Snsi Specia, Ns Nsl Spl, Rmm Okha Expres, Hyb Aii Spl, Tpty Awb Spl, Ns Nsl Exp, Vskp Snsi Spl, Pune Express, Dikshabhumi Exp etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Nanded( like Rmm Okha Expres, Vskp Snsi Spl, Nandigram Exp, Ns Nsl Spl, Sachkhand Exp, Ned Dd Pasngr, Pune Express, Ns Nsl Exp, Hyb Aii Spl, Bbs Snsi Specia ).