Majhagawan (MJG), Majhagawan Railway Station

Name: Majhagawan Code: MJG City: Majhagawan
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Majhagawan (MJG), Majhagawan :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15010 Jabalpur Chitrakut Express 00:16 00:18 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15009 Lucknow chitrakut Express 02:42 02:44 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12190 Mahakoshal Exp 05:43 05:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15160 Durg Sarnath Express 08:44 08:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13201 Rajendranagar Lokmanyatilak T Express 11:19 11:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15159 Chhapra Sarnath Express 18:12 18:14 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13202 Lokmanyatilak T Rajendranagar Express 19:42 19:44 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12189 Mahakaushal Exp 21:42 21:44 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Majhagawan Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Majhagawan station are Mahakoshal Exp, Jabalpur Chitrakut Express, Durg Sarnath Express, Lokmanyatilak T Rajendranagar Express, Lucknow chitrakut Express, Mahakaushal Exp, Chhapra Sarnath Express, Rajendranagar Lokmanyatilak T Express.