Koiripur (KEPR), Koiripur Railway Station

Name: Koiripur Code: KEPR City: Koiripur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Koiripur (KEPR), Koiripur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13049 Howrah amritsar Express 11:01 11:02 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13414 Delhi Farkka Express 12:09 12:11 2 min N Y N Y N N Y
13413 Malda Farakka Express 13:16 13:17 1 min N Y N N Y N Y
13050 Amritsar Howrah express 15:25 15:27 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Koiripur Railway Station

Different trains running from Koiripur are Delhi Farkka Express, Howrah amritsar Express, Malda Farakka Express, Amritsar Howrah express. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Amritsar Howrah express, Howrah amritsar Express etc or train that run sporadically like Malda Farakka Express, Delhi Farkka Express and etc.