Chaibasa (CBSA), Chaibasa Railway Station

Name: Chaibasa Code: CBSA City: Chaibasa
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chaibasa (CBSA), Chaibasa :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12021 Bbn Janshatabdi 10:50 10:51 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12022 Bbn Janshatabdi 15:38 15:39 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chaibasa Railway Station

There are number of trains from Chaibasa like Bbn Janshatabdi, Bbn Janshatabdi.