Karpurigram (KPGM), Karpurigram Railway Station

Name: Karpurigram Code: KPGM City: Karpurigram
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Karpurigram (KPGM), Karpurigram :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13021 Howrah mithila Express 03:37 03:38 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15027 Hatia Maurya Express 07:10 07:11 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13019 Howrah bagh Express 09:07 09:08 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18181 Tatanagar chhapra Express 11:28 11:29 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13022 Raxaul mithila Express 14:45 14:46 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15028 Gorakhpur maurya Express 15:44 15:46 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18182 Chhapra Tatanagar Express 17:31 17:33 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13020 Kathgodam Bagh Express 21:14 21:16 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Karpurigram Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Karpurigram station are Kathgodam Bagh Express, Howrah mithila Express, Tatanagar chhapra Express, Gorakhpur maurya Express, Howrah bagh Express, Hatia Maurya Express, Raxaul mithila Express, Chhapra Tatanagar Express.