Karmad (KMV), Karmad Railway Station

Name: Karmad Code: KMV City: Karmad
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Karmad (KMV), Karmad :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57516 H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger 01:34 01:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57549 Hyderabad Decan Aurangabad Passenger 12:24 12:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57550 Aurangabad Hyderabad Decan Passenger 15:59 16:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57515 Daund nanded Passenger 22:08 22:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Karmad Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Karmad station are Daund nanded Passenger, Hyderabad Decan Aurangabad Passenger, H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger, Aurangabad Hyderabad Decan Passenger.