Kahalgaon (CLG), Kahalgaon Railway Station

Name: Kahalgaon Code: CLG City: Kahalgaon
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kahalgaon (CLG), Kahalgaon :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13134 Varanasi sealdah Express 00:44 00:46 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13414 Delhi Farkka Express 02:54 02:56 2 min Y N Y N Y N N
13484 Delhi Farakka Express 02:54 02:56 2 min N Y N Y N Y Y
13416 Patna malda Town Express 03:28 03:29 1 min N Y N N Y N Y
13023 Howrah gaya Express 03:31 03:32 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13403 Ranchi Vananchal Express 04:21 04:22 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13071 Howrah jamalpur Express 04:43 04:44 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13133 Sealdah Varanasi Express 05:47 05:48 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14055 Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail 06:49 06:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15648 Guwahati Lokmanyatilak T Express 07:20 07:21 1 min N N Y N N N N
13409 Mldt Bgp Int Ex 09:06 09:07 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
13236 Danapur Intercity Express 11:55 11:56 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
13235 Sahibganj intercity Express 15:07 15:08 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
13404 Bhagalpur Vananchal Express 16:08 16:09 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13410 Bgp Mldt Int Ex 17:19 17:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
13024 Gaya howrah express 19:00 19:01 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15647 Lokmanyatilak T Guwahati Express 19:16 19:18 2 min N N N N N Y N
53041 Hwh Dbg Pgr 19:42 19:43 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14056 Delhi Brahmputra Mail 20:23 20:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13072 Jamalpur howrah Express 21:27 21:28 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13483 Malda Town Farakka Express 22:46 22:47 1 min N Y Y N Y N Y
13413 Malda Farakka Express 22:46 22:47 1 min Y N N Y N Y N
13415 Malda Town Patna Express 23:27 23:28 1 min N N Y N Y N Y
View More Trains

More About - Kahalgaon Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Kahalgaon like Sealdah Varanasi Express, Hwh Dbg Pgr, Patna malda Town Express, Sahibganj intercity Express, Bhagalpur Vananchal Express, Malda Town Patna Express, Delhi Farkka Express, Danapur Intercity Express, Lokmanyatilak T Guwahati Express, Jamalpur howrah Express. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Howrah jamalpur Express, Varanasi sealdah Express, Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail, Hwh Dbg Pgr, Ranchi Vananchal Express, Howrah gaya Express, Sealdah Varanasi Express, Bhagalpur Vananchal Express, Jamalpur howrah Express, Delhi Brahmputra Mail etc or train that run weekly like Lokmanyatilak T Guwahati Express, Mldt Bgp Int Ex, Danapur Intercity Express, Malda Town Farakka Express, Patna malda Town Express, Bgp Mldt Int Ex, Malda Farakka Express, Sahibganj intercity Express, Guwahati Lokmanyatilak T Express, Delhi Farkka Express and etc.